Site design, layout and original material © 2009-15 Park Hall Designs Site Terms and Conditions . . . your Councillors Click for details of local District and County Councillors and your local MP Hatton is divided into seven Parish Wards (click for Parish Wards map) and your Parish Councillors are as follows - Contact details for Parish Councillors are available to residents from the Clerk